Tagged: Why I dig Jesus.

I’ve been tagged by Lee at Deep in the Heart to list 5 things I dig about Jesus and then tag five other bloggers.

Rules:

  • Those Tagged will share 5 things they dig about Jesus.
  • Those tagged will tag 5 other bloggers.
  • Those tagged will provide a link in the comments section here of their meme so that others can read them.

Gosh, only 5, huh…

Ok, I dig Jesus because:

  1. He dug me first. (Borrowed this one from Lee, but it’s true…)
  2. He bought my life with his.
  3. He took my tears and cried them for me.
  4. The gift of music.
  5. His gift of grace.

Now, for my 5 tag-ees…

  1. Aaron @ Arms Wide Open
  2. Rindy @ Experiencing the journey…
  3. Susan @ Faith Walk
  4. Paul @ Cries of the Heart
  5. Joel @ CEC Worship

When you come up with your five, tag five other bloggers and post a link to your article in the comment section here.

5 thoughts on “Tagged: Why I dig Jesus.

  1. faithwalk

    Thank you David! What great reasons you share, I do relate to every one.
    Yes, I do dig Jesus and will hopefully do this tomorrow! Todays post kept me pretty busy 😉

    Every blessing to you!

    Susan

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Tagged: Why I Dig Jesus « CECWorship (Worship Resources)

Leave a comment